:D
Went for Brandon's chalet yesterday! :) Went town first to get stuffs & shopped a little, then went over to the chalet. Slacked for a lil while & off to Escape! As usual, sat w&w, viking ship & others. But Inverter was down for upgrading, shit! I was hoping to sit that damn Inverter. Lol, nvm. Walked around & had Candyfloss & then off to our last ride, Rainbow. & screamed alot during Escape too! :D Then went back to the chalet & had BBQ. Me, Shengjia & Alex were busy BBQ-ing the whole night. The chickens took about an hour or so to cook, so we decided to add in more charcoals & fire-starter, in the end 90% of the chickens were chaotah. Damn -.- It was around 12+ when the BBQ ended, so went to the Beach to chill with Wl, Sj, Ch, Alex, Khan(?) & Alex. Used the lightsticks & set up a suprise for that gay. :) They came over around 1+, cut the birthday cake, sang song, sat by the beach, played games, drank a little, yum-seng before drinking! Lol, damn funny. Went back to chalet around 330, bathed, play King of Fighters, slept for awhile, woke up & played again then dad came to pick me up & off to Changi!
My mum was being sucha bitch in the car, kept scolding. I was damn irritated, nvm. My bro's damn, skinny. Hahaha.. Ate alot for the past 2 days, damn! Fat fat fat, diet? Yes. It's a must!
&&&& I'm looking forward to Sec1 Orientation Camp! Yay.
Tata loves.
9:38 PM